Meet and Join the Team


The current Directors will be:  Ryan Shelton and Rob Pearce

The Organising Committee


Ryan Shelton

Vice Chairman

Rob Pearce


Rob Pearce & Ryan Shelton

Sponsorship Co-ordinators

Rob Pearce & Bob Bond

Bar Set up and Organisers

Kyle Townsend

Joe Hayward

Competition Organisers

Dave Clarke – Dave 1970

Phill Turner- Judge

Peter Robinson – Judge

Social Media/Marketing Manager

Eddie Norgrove – 3bbi3

Electrical and Sound Manager

Craig Vanrooy – Krazypara


Visit Forum to apply to help out at the festival, we are looking for various volunteers to ensure this year is as great as previous ones…..